Executive Committee 2016-2018

President -Sharon Oliphant
President-elect - Dianne Foerster
First Vice President -Linda O'Toole
Second Vice President - Sara Dessureau
Recording Secretary - Cathy Geary
Corresponding Secretary - Catrina Sistrunk
Treasurer - Terry Reese
Finance Officer - Mary Taylor Jacobs
Director of Junior Clubs - Shannon Bailey
Parliamentarian  - Jackie Pierce
Member-At-Large - Anita Jenkins

Junior Planning Committee 2016-2018

Director of Junior Clubs -- Shannon Bailey
Director-Elect of Junior Clubs --
Vice Director of Junior Clubs--
Corresponding Secretary--
Recording Secretary --
Budget Director --
Parliamentarian --